Company Headquarters

Hamburg

 


Luftaufnahme ZAE Gebäude

ZAE-AntriebsSysteme GmbH & Co KG
Schützenstraße 105
22761 Hamburg

Postal address:
Postfach (P.O. box) 500840
D - 22708 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0)40 85393 03
Fax +49 (0)40 85393 232

info@zae.de

How to find us – Greater Hamburg area
How to find us - The final kilometres


Sales, processing of tenders & technical explanations
ZAE Folke Hedder

Folke Hedder

Dipl.-Ing.
Director of Sales


Tel. 040 - 853 93-233
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail folke.hedder@zae.de

ZAE Oliver Bergau

Oliver Bergau

Engineering consultant

Tel. 040 - 853 93-229
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail oliver.bergau@zae.de

tl_files/zae-theme/images/kontakt_impressum/unternehmenszentrale/borger_3.jpg

Olaf Borger

Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Manager


Tel. 040 - 853 93-246
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail olaf.borger@zae.de

Gerrit Goosmann

Gerrit Goosmann

Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Manager


Tel. 040 - 853 93-228
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail gerrit.goosmann@zae.de

ZAE Leilah Allam

Leilah Allam

Sales Assistant

Tel. 040 - 853 93-241
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail leilah.allam@zae.de

Order processing & delivery clarification
ZAE Martina Dommasch

Martina Dommasch

Order processing

Tel. 040 - 853 93-243
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail martina.dommasch@zae.de

ZAE Ute Harder

Ute Harder

Order processing

Tel. 040 - 853 93-245
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail ute.harder@zae.de

ZAE Michael Drewes

Michael Drewes

Order processing

Tel. 040 - 853 93-234
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail michael.drewes@zae.de

ZAE Kirsten Meyer

Kirsten Meyer

Order processing

Tel. 040 - 853 93-239
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail kirsten.meyer@zae.de

 

Service & Spare parts
ZAE Stefan Schommler

Stefan Schommler

Service Manager

Tel. 040 - 853 93-244
Fax 040 - 853 93-232
E-Mail stefan.schommler@zae.de

Research & Development
ZAE Kaj Sellschopp

Kaj Sellschopp

Dipl.-Ing.
Director of R & D


Tel. 040 - 853 93-256
Fax 040 - 853 93-249
E-Mail kaj.sellschopp@zae.de

Quality Management
ZAE Markus Riester

Markus Riester

Dipl.-Ing.
Director of Quality Management


Tel. 040 - 853 93-280
Fax 040 - 853 93-249
E-Mail markus.riester@zae.de

Purchase

Dirk Naundorf

Dipl.-Ing.
Purchasing Director


Tel. 040 - 853 93 260
Fax 040 - 853 93-122
E-Mail: dirk.naundorf@zae.de
General Management
 

Jürgen Schaffert

Dipl.-Betriebswirt
CEO


Tel. 040 - 853 93-03
Fax 040 - 853 93-106
E-Mail juergen.schaffert@zae.de


Dr. Tarik Vardag

CEO

Tel. 040 - 853 93-03
Fax 040 - 853 93-106
E-Mail tarik.vardag@zae.de

 

Winfried Wittke

Dipl.-Ing.
CEO


Tel. 040 - 853 93-03
Fax 040 - 853 93-203
E-Mail winfried.wittke@zae.de